IBWA Board of Directors

2015 - 2016 Board of Directors

Joe Bell
IBWA Chairperson
Aqua Filter Fresh

Shayron Barnes-Selby
IBWA Vice Chairperson
DS Services

Lynn Wachtmann
IBWA Treasurer
Maumee Valley Bottlers

Bryan Shinn
Immediate-Past Chairperson
Shinn Spring Water Company

Charlie Broll
Nestle Waters North America

Philippe Caradec
Danone Waters North America

Andrew Eaton, Ph.D.
Eurofins Eaton Analytical, Inc.

Brian Grant
Pure Flo Water Company

Brian Hess
Niagara Bottling LLC

Doug Hidding
Blackhawk Molding

Scott Hoover
Roaring Spring Bottling

Dan Kelly
Polymer Solutions

Greg Nemec
Premium Waters

Robert Smith
Grand Springs Distribution

Louis F. Vittorio
EarthRes Group, Inc.

Bill Young
Absopure Water Co., Inc.