Staff

Joseph Doss
President
703.647.4605 / jdoss@bottledwater.org

Robert R. Hirst
Vice President
Education, Science, and Technical Relations
703.647.4611 / bhirst@bottledwater.org

Jill Culora
Vice President, Communications
703.647.4609 / jculora@bottledwater.org

Cory Martin
Vice President, Government Relations
703.647.4618 /cmartin@bottledwater.org

Accounting Department
703.647.4604 / accounting@bottledwater.org

Michele Campbell
Director of Conventions, Trade Shows and Meetings
703.647.4606 / mcampbell@bottledwater.org

Al Lear
Director of Science and Research
703.647.4614 / alear@bottledwater.org

James P. Toner, Jr.
Director of Government Relations
703.647.4616 / jtoner@bottledwater.org

Sabrina Hicks
Manager, Publications and Special Projects
703.647.4601 / shicks@bottledwater.org

Cheryl Bass
Manager of Member Services
703.647.4615 / cbass@bottledwater.org

Claire Crane
Program Coordinator, Education, Science, and Technical Relations
703.647.4612 / ccrane@bottledwater.org

Patrice Ward
Executive Assistant
703.647.4610 / pward@bottledwater.org

Kim Wheeler
Communications Coordinator
703.647.4608 / kwheeler@bottledwater.org